Weekly Wrap-Up (#33)

Weekly Wrap-Up

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Separator

What’s Happening With Me This Week:

Although I’m actually kind of sick, physically, this week, I’ve been feeling a lot less stressed out lately 🙂 The kitten thing is going well and I’m SO EXCITED FOR BEA in two weeks!! (Although, honestly, I’m kind of nervous about it, too!). Are any of you guys going?

IMG_3449

 

She fell asleep between my knees!!

 

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished

  1. Shopaholic & Baby by Sophia Kinsella
  2. The Evolution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #2) by Michelle Hodkin
  3. Crash Into You (Pushing the Limits #3) by Katie McGarry
  4. Fairyland by Alysia Abbott

 

Awesome Posts from Other Bloggers:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

10 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#33)

  1. YOUR CAT IS ADORABLE. And I’m not really as huge pet person, so that’s quite the compliment from me 😉

    How did you like Mara Dyer? I’m so obsessed with that series! It sucks they keep delaying the release of book three for no bloody reason :/

    (Thanks for mentioning Little Birdie btw 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the discussion!)

    • THANK YOU! 🙂 Haha wow high praise! She is pretty cute. I think she could probably turn anybody into a cat lover 😉

      I thought TUoMD was okay and actually almost just stopped reading the series…but then I read and REALLY liked TEoMD and now I’m so so so excited for the third book! As of right now, it should be coming out in November, right? I didn’t realize they were postponing it. I hate when that happens 😦

  2. I’m happy you’re feeling less stressed because being stressed is never fun. Sucks that you’re sick though, hope you get better soon! And aww, your kitten is ADORABLE. It makes me feel even sadder that I can’t have one (my mum has allergies!)

    Oooh and thanks for the links! I always love seeing these compilations. Great way to find new bloggers! xx

  3. ADORABLE KITTY! 😀

    I’m so jealous of everyone who is just about to go off to BEA. I wish I could afford to fly out to NY – transatlantic flights are so expensive 😮

Leave a comment