Weekly Wrap-Up (#20)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

What’s Happening With Me This Week:

I’m STILL sick. Guys…it’s been eleven days since I caught this cold. I’m starting to get really sick of this! On the bright side, I’ve still been reading like a crazy person, so that’s good. But I’ve also been dealing with some family stuff that I can’t really talk about, and it’s stressing me out. Why don’t you guys tell me about what AWESOME weeks you had, so that I can get some happy news? 🙂

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week

  1. Scorch (Croak #2) by Gina Damico
  2. The Prince (Original Sinners #3) by Tiffany Reisz
  3. The Awakening (Darkest Powers Trilogy #2) by Kelley Armstrong
  4. The Reckoning (Darkest Powers Trilogy #3) by Kelley Armstrong
  5. Kat (Darkest Powers Trilogy #0.01) by Kelley Armstrong
  6. Hunting Kat (Darkest Powers Trilogy #0.02) by Kelley Armstrong
  7. Dangerous (Darkest Powers Trilogy #0.5) by Kelley Armstrong
  8. Divided (Darkest Powers Trilogy #1.5) by Kelley Armstrong
  9. Disenchanted (Darkest Powers Trilogy #2.5) by Kelley Armstrong
  10. Belonging (Darkest Powers Trilogy #3.5) by Kelley Armstrong
  11. Facing Facts (Darkest Powers Trilogy #3.6) by Kelley Armstrong
  12. Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi

 

Books I Bought/Received This Week:

Books I Bought:Received This Week

  1. The Mistress (Original Sinners #4) by Tiffany Reisz (library)
  2. Agent 6 (Leo Demidov #3) by Tom Rob Smith (library)
  3. Rogue (Croak #3) by Gina Damico (library)

 

Awesome Posts From Other Book Bloggers This Week:

Reading:

Blogging:

Other:

6 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#20)

  1. Oh, I hate being sick! I hope you’re feeling better soon! Though it seems you’re putting that time to somewhat good use and getting quite a bit of reading done! 😉 Always look at the bright side…

    • Haha, thanks, you and me both!! I try to comment on 90% of the links that I include each week, so it’s definitely a chore compiling them all up. But I love looking at those kinds of lists on other people’s blogs, so I like doing it…but I’m glad that you appreciate it, too! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up (#21) |·

Leave a comment