Weekly Wrap-Up (#13)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

What’s Going On in My Life This Week:

Phew…I’ve had one hell of a week. Last Friday I had the second surgery on my right leg and was recuperating fine, but then had to go back into the hospital because I developed a lung infection from the respiration tube. Not a pleasant weekend! But the rest of the week was pretty good, and a few people came and visited me while I’ve been recovering. Thank you to everybody who is keeping me in their thoughts! 🙂

 

Books That I Finished This Week:

Books I Bought This Week

  1. Mother, Mother by Koren Zailckas
  2. Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
  3. This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers

 

Books That I Bought/Received This Week:

Books I Bought:Received This Week

  1. Rule by Jay Crownover (ebook)
  2. Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone (ebook)
  3. In the After by Demitria Lunetta (ebook)
  4. Onyx (Lux #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout (library)
  5. Barely Breathing (Breathing #2) by Rebecca Donovan (library)
  6. Under the Wide and Starry Sky by Nancy Horan (for review)
  7. Phoenix Island by John Dixon (for review)
  8. Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill (for review)

 

Awesome Posts from Book Bloggers I Found This Week:

 

3 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#13)

Leave a comment