Weekly Wrap-Up (#7)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

 

Books That I Finished This Week:

Wow…I guess I went kind of crazy this week! I don’t know what happened…I just couldn’t put any of these books down. Here’s hoping the rest of the month goes just as well!

Books I Finished This Week

  1. Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard
  2. Better by S. Walden
  3. A Dawn Most Wicked (Something Strange and Deadly #0.5) by Susan Dennard
  4. The Truth About You and Me by Amanda Grace
  5. The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks

 

Books That I’m in the Middle Of:

Books I'm in the Middle Of

  1. 11/22/63 by Steven King (this is taking me forever!)
  2. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  3. Undertow by Leigh T. Moore

 

Books That I Bought/Received This Week:

Books I Bought This Week

 

Books I Got From the Library:

Books From the Library This Week

  1. Coraline by Neil Gaiman (audiobook)
  2. Requiem by Lauren Oliver
  3. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

 

Awesome Posts From Other Bloggers:

4 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#7)

  1. Thanks for featuring so many of my posts! 😀 Did you like Something Strange and Deadly? I haven’t read that yet but I’ve heard it’s fabulous.

    Have an awesome week!

    • You’re welcome! Haha I normally wouldn’t do that, but I just really really liked all of them 🙂 Your blog is awesome! I did like Something Strange and Deadly…my review will be up in a couple weeks. I thought that it was really similar to Clockwork Angel, though, except that it was better written.

Leave a comment