September 2014 Wrap Up

Okay so this is not really a “real” post, because I’m still officially on hiatus (besides a few random previously scheduled book reviews that will continue to post every so often), but I still really wanted to catalogue (mostly for myself, lets be honest) what books I read this month and all that kind of stuff. So, you probably won’t find this post very interesting….it’s more just for my own personal record-keeping purposes, haha.

But I guess it’s good that I’m checking in. I’m still not sure how long I’ll be away…things have still been mega-stressful. I haven’t even been reading as much as normal, either. It’s just all sorts of bleh over here :/

Books Read This Month

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss #3) by Stephanie Perkins

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

I Didn’t Come Here to Make Friends: Confessions of a Reality Show Villain by Courtney Robertson

I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent #1) by Barry Lyga

Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

In the Kingdom of Ice by Hampton Sides

Live to Tell (D.D. Warren #4) by Lisa Gardner

Pride Over Pity by Kailyn Lowry

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson #1) by Rick Riordan

Touch & Go (Tessa Leoni #2) by Lisa Gardner

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt

Reading Stats

Total Books Read = 11

Total Pages Read = 4,250

Ebooks Read = 3

ARCs Read = 1

Novellas Read = 0

Audiobooks Read = 0

Library Books Read = 2

TBR Shelf Books Read = 7

Nonfiction Books Read = 2

Number of DNFs = 1

One response to “September 2014 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

