Taking a Break

Yup, you heard me…I’m going to be taking a little bit of a break from blogging.

I really hoped that it wouldn’t come to this, but I’ve been having this weird blogging/reading slump lately, and I think that taking a break from the blog is probably the best thing for me at the moment. I’m dealing with a lot of stress right now in my personal life, and I just haven’t been able to keep up the right amount of momentum to be constantly posting and commenting like I normally do.

I’m not really sure how long it’ll be before I come back, but it’ll probably be a couple weeks. I just need some time to relax and not worry about all the stuff that comes with running a blog.

But I do intend to come back eventually, once things have maybe settled down a little more. So I really hope that you guys wait around for me 🙂

tumblr_n9ajp40Kow1r7yxrco1_1280

13 responses to “Taking a Break

  1. Completely understand! When you feel a bit stressed, the best thing to do is definitely to take a break. Take your time, and hopefully everything will be sorted out soon! 🙂

  2. I am sorry to hear that, but sometimes a break is for the best. I hope things settle down for you soon and the break helps get you more relaxed. I am looking forward to your return already!

  3. UNACCEPTABLE. I’m really going to miss your bloggery, Miranda, so I hope you come back SOON! And as long as you stay around on twitter, I won’t be completely devastated. *hugs*

  4. Pingback: September 2014 Wrap Up |·

Leave a Reply

