Weekly Wrap-Up (#48)

Weekly Wrap Up Header

Scenes From The Week:

IMG_4460

My mom made me a bowl of succotash — one of my favorite meals growing up 🙂 It’s a New England stew made up of potatoes, corn, beans, and hotdogs.

IMG_4463

I got Ellie a new toy at the Dollar Tree, which she loved, and then promptly broke in half only a few hours later.

IMG_4461

My Dad and I went out for dinner at one of our new favorite restaurants and I ordered this grilled chicken pizza, which was really good! 

IMG_4474

The other day, I painted my nails teal and grey. I love them!

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished

  1. Who R U Really? by Margo Kelly
  2. Triangles by Ellen Hopkins
  3. Madame Tussaud’s Apprentice by Kathleen Benner Duble
  4. Lyovitalis by Julie Kirton Chandler
  5. Behind the Scenes by Dahlia Adler

Awesome Posts From Other Bloggers:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

Giveaways!

New:

Reposted From Previous Week(s):

3 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#48)

  1. Okay, I don’t like hot dogs, but that actually looks kind of good! I’m totally drooling over that pizza though… I miss bread so much!

    I really should paint my nails; they’ve finally grown back after all of them broke and they’d look really good with some polish. I’m just too lazy/impatient to wait for them to dry 😛

Leave a Reply

