My 10 Favorite…Trader Joe’s Products

Favorite TJs Header

10 Favorite TJs Products

  1. Goat Milk Bree
  2. Frozen Gnocchi alla Sorentina
  3. Speculoos Cookie & Cocoa Swirl (try this with pretzels and apples)
  4. Frozen Ricotta and Spinach-filled Ravioli
  5. Gummy Bears
  6. Frozen Chicken Gyoza Potstickers
  7. Goat Cheese & Sundried Tomato Ravioli
  8. Frozen Mini Chicken Tacos
  9. Dark Chocolate filled with Speculoos Cookie Spread bar
  10. Frozen Linguine with Clam Sauce
14 responses to “My 10 Favorite…Trader Joe’s Products

    • It’s like 20 minutes away from my house and not really near anything else I go to, so I actually only get to go a few times a year, but you’re right β€”Β I’m so lucky that we have one. They’re awesome!! I hope one comes near you πŸ™‚

  1. We don’t have a Trader Joe’s in Syracuse, but I’ve heard that we are getting one. But, as awesome as I’m sure Trader Joe’s is, I don’t know if I could go there and not Wegmans! I love Wegmans sooooo much! Do you have Wegmans where you live?

  2. Um I’m still not quite sure what Trader Joe’s is since I live in Canada. Is it a grocery store or just a company that makes food?? But whatever it is, all of this looks FANTASTIC. Seriously, why don’t we have this????

    • Sort of both? It’s a chain grocery story, but it only sells items that are manufactured by its own company. Like, it doesn’t sell name-brand items, it only sells “Trader Joe’s” items. It’s a very interesting concept! And all of their food is SO good! It’s also fairly cheap and they have a decent selection of products for speciality diets (like organic, vegan, gluten-free, etc.), too.

  3. I’m totally going to add the sweet potato chips here – I don’t even know what brand they are but it’s like taro root, some blue potato, sweet potatoes, and something else and they’re SO GOOD

  4. Aggghhhh! My roommate works at Trader Joe’s and will totally buy me whatever I want from there (with her discount), but I never go in the store and, thus, don’t know what I like/want. Now you are giving me some ideas…those little chicken taco things look superb. And the chocolate….YUM.

Leave a Reply

