Must Haves (#5)

Must Haves Header

Fashion

shopping

I’m totally in love with Vera Bradley’s new fall breast cancer color, Pink Swirls! Pink is my favorite color, and this is just so bright and happy and wonderful. I must have it!

Shoes

I’m actually not allowed to wear anything besides sneakers, really, but if I’m still totally lusting after these Ariat Meadow boots and these Vince Camuto wedge booties for fall.

Blogs

 

I found sooooo many new blogs this week! How did I live without all of them before?

Screen Shot 2014-07-25 at 4.06.08 PM

A Fool’s Ingenuity

Screen Shot 2014-07-26 at 2.04.52 AM

A Book So Fathomless

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 9.26.01 PM

Fluttering Butterflies

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 9.27.41 PM

Aya M. Productions

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 9.30.55 PM

Bibliophilic Geek

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 9.35.45 PM

Happy Book Lovers

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 9.46.52 PM

Crazy Red Pen

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 9.53.17 PM

Bookmark to Blog

Screen Shot 2014-08-04 at 12.11.58 AM

The Nerdy Journalist

Screen Shot 2014-08-04 at 8.22.28 PM

Lite-Rate-Ture

Food

Cocoa-Pebble-Marshmallow-Treats

Cocoa Pebble Marshmallow Treats

Buffalo-Chicken-Sliders

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

coffee-doughnuts-ice-cream-14-600

Coffee and Donuts Ice Cream

IMG_9988-682x1024

Jalapeño Popper Cheeseburger Pizza

What are some of your “must-haves” this week? Do you usually go on a shoe shopping spree in the fall? Which of those recipes looks the most delicious?

 

3 responses to “Must Haves (#5)

  1. Great post, isn’t it wonderful when we find new blogs to love? I really like that new bag as well, it’s so beautiful and totally up my alley! And thanks for not forgetting about food *drools* I could not imagine how amazing that Cheeseburger Pizza would taste. Now I’m getting hungry…

  2. Hiya! Imagine my surprise when I stumbled upon your blog post … Thank you so much for mentioning me! 🙂 I didn’t know the majority of the other blogs, but I looked them up, and promptly followed most of them, so thanks for the recommendations as well! ^^ I always love finding out about interesting new blogs.

    Who doesn’t appreciate some nice pictures of luscious desserts? Although I don’t like marshmellows, those Cocoa Treats look delicious!

    I’ve currently rekindled my love for Doctor Who, so that’s my week’s must have!

Leave a Reply

