Weekly Wrap-Up (#44)

Weekly Wrap Up Header

What Happened With Me This Week:

Well…as most of you probably know, this week was extremely tough for me. Our 3-year-old cat Ivan suddenly died on Wednesday morning, and Brent and I have been such an absolutely wreck since then. I’m surprised this post is even happening right now…thank god I had most of it already done. I also wanted to come and say thank you to everybody who commented on my R.I.P. Ivan post the other day…it really meant a lot to me. The past few days have been so tough; it’s good to know that I have your support and love.

 

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished

  1. Homicide: A Year on the Killing Streets by David Simon
  2. The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North
  3. Madly, Deeply by Erica Crouch
  4. The Saint (Original Sinners #5) by Tiffany Reisz
  5. After I Do by Taylor Jenkins Reid

 

Awesome Posts from Other Bloggers:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

 

Giveaways!

New:

Reposted from Previous Week(s):

3 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#44)

  1. Oh man, I’m so sorry about Ivan. I just got a puppy and I would be devastated if he suddenly died. Here’s to hoping everything gets better. *virtual hug*. Thanks for mentioning the blog here!

Leave a Reply

