Must Haves (#4)

Must Haves Header

 

Blogs

Screen Shot 2014-07-19 at 8.58.45 PM

A Bottomless Book Bag

Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 2.47.14 PM

Queen of Contemporary

Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 2.50.46 PM

Say It With Books

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 11.02.16 AM

Reverie Rhapsody

Food

SweetCornCremeBrulee_1

Sweet Corn Creme Brûleé

IMG_8658-682x10241

20-minute Spicy Sriracha Shrimp and Zucchini Lo Mein

IMG_9023-682x10242

Nutella-Stuffed Chocolate Chunk Zucchini Muffins

Fresh-Peach-Margaritas-4

Fresh Peach Margaritas

peanut-butter-jelly-ice-cream-40-600

Peanut Butter & Jelly Ice Cream

IMG_4746edit2

Zucchini Corn Pancakes

Fashion

Jamberry

Like I mentioned in yesterday’s Weekly Wrap-Up, I’ve fallen in love with these new Jamberry nail things. These are just four of the many patterns that I’m obsessed with from the site. I can’t wait until I’m not broke and can order some!

Deb

I’m also loving these awesome floral leggings and Aztec off-the-shoulder dress from Deb. I’m still enjoying the summer, but man those fall clothes are super cute!

What are some things that are on your must-have list this week?

8 responses to “Must Haves (#4)

  1. Aww, the Jamberry nails look so cute! I haven’t tried nail wraps but I’m interested in doing so because I suck at applying lacquers! I get them everywhere and then I forget it’s still drying so I have to redo them. Painting my nails by myself is like a whole day thing because I’m just so bad at them but so determined to make them right.

    • I used to be pretty bad at doing my nails, too, but after lots and lots of practice, I’m actually quite good at it now! Like you, I have a problem with smudging them after they’re dry, but I recently just bought one of those nail drying sprays that they use in nail salons and it works SO WELL. Alternately, you can actually spray your wet nails with cooking spray (like Pam), wait a couple minutes, wash the oil off…and then they’re totally dry after!

  2. Pingback: I Really Wish That Bloggers Linked Images Consistently {Discussion} |·

Leave a Reply

