Must-Haves (#3)

Must Haves Header
Blogs

Screen Shot 2014-07-01 at 1.09.17 PM

Little Pieces of Imagination

Screen Shot 2014-07-01 at 1.10.08 PM

My Fashion-Obsessed Look Book

Screen Shot 2014-07-08 at 9.34.56 PM

Deadly Darlings

Screen Shot 2014-07-08 at 9.38.26 PM

Fluffy Reads

Food

145c4452c90a118e76cbf2db71f90118

Creamy Jalapeño Stuffed Burgers with Raspberry Chipotle Sauce

aaa7d4781f82795d83dee92ff83ebdc8

Super Decadent Chocolate Cake with Chocolate Fudge Frosting

Grilled-Chicken-Burgers-foodiecrush.com-016

Bacon Cheddar Chicken Burgers with Guacamole and BBQ Mayo 

b4a92d79833228fef481d9044f7f0517

Philly Cheesesteak Pizza

b4d07d7792c714a9a22b986424e04af2

Honey Dijon Roasted Red Potatoes

Korean-Pulled-Pork-Sandwich-foodiecrush.com-014

Korean Pulled Pork Sandwiches with Caramel Apple Crumble

Books

Books Recently Added

Four Houses by Victoria Scott

City of Halves by Lucy Inglis

Under a Painted Sky by Stacey Lee

Mosquitoland by David Arnold

I Was Here by Gayle Forman

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

Breakout by Kevin Emerson

The History of Love by Nicole Krauss

Between Mom and Jo by Julie Anne Peters

The Stars Never Rise by Rachel Vincent

The Glass Sentence by S.E. Grove

Heartlines by Nicole Maggi

There Will be Lies by Nick Lake

Written in the Stars by Aesha Saeed

A Unique Kind of Love by Yasmin O.

What Waits in the Woods by Kieran Scott

Solitare by Alice Oseman

The Book of Days by K.A. Barker

3 responses to “Must-Haves (#3)

  1. *wails* I NEEEDDD THAT CAKE. Please tell me there’s a way to make it wheat-, legume-, and dairy-free??? That looks amazing enough to be on God’s dinner table O_O

    Also: I love Aimee and Dyan’s blog – so glad you found them!

  2. The History of Love is a great book! I read it such a long time ago that I can’t be too clear about the details but I do remember liking it! Probably due for a reread haha. And I’m with Kayla, I need that cake! I hadn’t heard of My Fashion Obsessed Lookbook until this post but THANK YOU for including them in this post because I am so in love with the blog now!

    • Yeah I LOVE that blog now. She does book-related stuff, too! 🙂

      And ummm, yeah, can I just shove that whole piece of cake in my mouth? Like right now?

Leave a Reply

