Weekly Wrap-Up (#40)

Weekly Wrap Up Header

**I started adding current YA blogosphere giveaways to my weekly wrap-ups! Scroll down to the bottom to get some free books!

What’s Happening With Me This Week:

I’ve been so busy lately! Last weekend, Saturday was my best friend’s birthday, so we all went out to the bar and celebrated. So much fun!

IMG_3952

Then on Sunday, Brent had planned a little date night for us, so we went out to dinner, saw a play, and then got some ice cream. Another awesome night 🙂 I also went to the gym twice this week and had a busy week at work. I’m looking forward to a nice relaxing Fourth of July weekend.

And, as usual, here’s a kitten picture!

IMG_3911

Books I Finished This Week:

Book I Finished

  1. Ruin and Rising (Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Little Knife (Grisha #2.6) by Leigh Bardugo
  3. Beautiful Broken Promises (Broken #3) by Kimberly Lauren
  4. Brunette Ambition by Lea Michele

 

Awesome Posts from Other Bloggers:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

 

Giveaways!

New:

Reposted from Previous Week(s):

3 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#40)

    • Haha yeah that’s Brent. I wasn’t sure if it was okay to include pictures of other people on my blog? So I just didn’t :/

      I KNOW OH MY GOD I CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF HER. The other day, she discovered that laying under the covers with me is her favorite thing ever. Last night I think she was under there for like three hours sleeping next to my feet haha 😀

Leave a Reply

