The Progressive Era, 1900–1920 {Historical Fiction Spotlight}

Historical Fiction Spotlight

Historical Fiction Spotlight is a new feature that I came up with in order to highlight some books from one of my favorite genres — historical fiction. I feel like sometimes this genre gets pushed to the wayside, but there are so many great books about so many different things! In each spotlight, I’ll share 10 books from a different time period. While I might not have read every book I show, I promise that they come fully vetted and are all on my TBR list!

Anchor Separator

Progressive Eras

Northern Light

Madam

Earthquake at Dawn

Ice Cream Queen

Timeless

Race to Splendor

Museum of Extraordinary

Bread and Roses Too

Tree Grows in Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

