Book Haul (#18): Random Books from Random Places II (17 books!)

IMG_8054

IMG_8062

 

Crash Into You & Take Me On by Katie McGarry

Crash Into You:Take Me On

Born of Deception by Teri Brown & Lies My Girlfriend Told Me by Julie Anne Peters

Born of Deception:Lies My Girlfriend

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt & Daughter of Fortune by Isabel Allende

Goldfinch Fortune

 

His Dark Materials Box Set: The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass by Philip Pullman

His Dark Materials

Juliet, Naked by Nick Hornby & And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini

Juliet Mountains

 

Looking for Alaska by John Green & Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

Looking Before I Fall

 

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins & Mr. Penumbra’s 24-hour Bookstore by Robin Sloan

Anna and Mr. Penumbra's

The Ultimate Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams & The Queen’s Lady by Barbara Kyle

Hitchhiker's Queen

 

 

 

5 responses to “Book Haul (#18): Random Books from Random Places II (17 books!)

  1. Looking for Alaska is actually my favorite of Green’s books, even more so than TFiOS! I hope you enjoy it 😀 I want to read Hitchhiker’s Guide to the galaxy; maybe I’ll get the really nicely bound one from Barnes and Noble!

    • Wow! That’s high praise right there. I definitely want to read it soon. Ooh I just looked the B&N version up and it’s so pretty! Probably more expensive than my $1 used book sale purchase, though 😛

  2. Crash Into You is my favorite in that series, too. There is something about Rachel that made me able to relate to her so well!

    And I LOVE His Dark Materials! Oh my gosh that series. All the feels! Especially The Amber Spyglass. I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

