June 2014 TBR (with cool new graphic!!)

June 2014 TBR

Books I’m Reading in June 2014:

The One (The Selection #3) by Kiera Cass
Born of Corruption (Born of Illusion #1.5) & Born of Deception (Born of Illusion #2) by Teri Brown
Little Knife (Grisha #2.6) & Ruin and Rising (Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo
Courage (Mark of Nexus #2) & Honesty (Mark of Nexus #2.5) by Carrie Butler
Take Me On (Pushing the Limits #4) by Katie McGarry
Watercolor (Dragonfly #3) by Leigh T. Moore
The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines #4) by Richelle Mead
The Saint (Original Sinners #5) by Tiffany Reisz
Drink Deep (Chicagoland Vampires #5) by Chloe Neill
Beautiful Broken Promises (Broken #3) by Kimberly Lauren
Red At Night by Katie McGarry
Sweet Tooth by Tim Anderson
The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North

What books are YOU reading next month?

P.S. Ahhhhh I’m freaking out over this graphic 😀 It took me, like, forty-five minutes to make it (mostly I think because it was my first one…at least, hopefully they won’t always take this long!), and I’m SO happy with it! I feel like TBRs are kind of boring posts in general, so I wanted to spice it up a little bit and I think it came out awesome 🙂

4 responses to “June 2014 TBR (with cool new graphic!!)

  1. It’s so pretty! Worth the time, I’d say 😀 Ach I am so excited for Ruin and Rising – but I don’t think my copy will show up until a few days after it’s released D: I’m going to have to use all my restraint not to run out and buy it the day it’s in stores!

    • Oh my god I’m SO PUMPED for Ruin and Rising. I wish I had time to do a reread of the first two books, though :/ But I think I remember enough to be okay.

Leave a Reply

