Weekly Wrap-Up (#31–32)

Weekly Wrap-Up

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Separator

What’s Happening With Me:

I’m back for my weekly wrap-ups! I’ve been so stressed lately, but I’ve been feeling a little bit better this week, because…WE GOT A KITTEN!

IMG_3327

IMG_7881

IMG_7909

Her name is Ellie and she’s PERFECT 😀 No, actually, she’s purrrrrfect.

…do you guys hate me now?

Books I Finished This Week & Last Week:

Woohoo, I’m back to my normal reading amount! I went through a major reading slump in April. It seems like May has given me a great new start 🙂

Books I Finished

  1. The Golden Lily (Bloodlines #2) by Richelle Mead
  2. The Songbird’s Overture (The Malediction Trilogy #0.5) by Danielle L. Jensen
  3. Sleep Donation by Karen Russell
  4. Elizabeth the Queen by Sally Bedell Smith
  5. Uganda Be Kidding Me by Chelsea Handler
  6. Uglies (Uglies #1) by Scott Westerfeld
  7. Sever (Chemical Garden #3) by Lauren DeStefano
  8. Pretties (Uglies #2) by Scott Westerfeld
  9. Hard Bitten (Chicagoland Vampires #4) by Chloe Neill

 

Awesome Posts from Other Bloggers I Found This Week (and last week):

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

 

4 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#31–32)

  1. Awww those pictures are still so cute no matter how many times I’ve looked at them! She’s adorable 😀 And hopefully less psychotic than your other cat? I’m glad to hear you’re feeling a bit better 🙂 One day at a time!

    • Well, she’s a kitten, so she’s definitely still psychotic haha. But I have hope that she will turn into an awesome, well behaved cat 🙂 And maybe even make the other one a little bit more well behaved, too. (wishful thinking, maybe)

Leave a Reply

