My Bookish Wishlist {Top Ten Tuesday}

Top Ten Tuesday

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is the top ten things on your bookish wishlist. I haven’t participated in TTT in while, but I definitely wanted to do this one. I love looking at pretty bookish things! So here’s some of the things on my list ๐Ÿ™‚

 

hemnes-bookcase__0177344_PE330320_S4

 

#1: A whole room full of beautiful Ikea bookshelves like this one!

Anchor Separator

13-space-saving-home-library-design

#2: Or, well, now that I think about it…how about just a room in my house that looks like this!! (This is totally going to become a reality one day…)

Anchor Separator

IMG_4382

#3: Pretty bookmarks! Bookmarks are obviously an important reading accessory. But all of mine are super ugly! I’d really love to get some nice, pretty new ones like these.

Anchor Separator

314VnN54OwL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_

#4: A book light! This book light from Amazon is only $15 and I really want one! I have trouble sleeping at night, so even though I read before bed (which is way better for you than being on the computer or watching TV), my bedside light is a little too bright for my liking. I think that I’d have an easier time falling asleep if I was usingย a book light instead of a bright lamp.

Anchor Separator

PS_167__39886.1335449387.400.400

#5: A custom rubber stamp. How awesome would it be to have one of these?! And then all my books could say “This Belongs to: Miranda” on the inside cover. That would be pretty cool.

7 responses to “My Bookish Wishlist {Top Ten Tuesday}

  1. this is a great list I have 3 & 1/4 (one small bookcase is a fourth the size of the others) Ikea bookcases. I would love a room with just books but I have settled for a wall. the stamp is a great idea and I love bookmarks but I always lose them.

Leave a Reply

