Weekly Wrap-Up (#29)

Weekly Wrap-Up

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Separator

What’s Happening With Me This Week:

The Bookish Games started this week!! Woohoo! I was on the fence about playing another round because it’s a really labor-intensive commitment, but after playing the first Day I’m really glad that I decided to join again! I’m already having so much fun 🙂

I’m also finally starting to feel better from that cold I had last week. I still have this nasty cough that just won’t quit, but other than that I feel fine!

 

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week

  1. Fever (Chemical Garden #2) by Lauren DeStefano
  2. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  3. Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn
  4. A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly #2) by Susan Dennard
  5. Dare You To (Pushing the Limits #2) by Katie McGarry
  6. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz

 

Books I Bought/Received This Week:

Books I Bought This Week

  1. Knee Deep by Jolene Perry (ebook)
  2. Aftermath by Cara Dee (ebook)
  3. Round One by Lucian Bane (ebook)
  4. The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North (eARC)

 

Awesome Posts from Other Bloggers This Week:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

3 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#29)

  1. I’m sure you’re doing smashingly in the Bookish Games haha. You were pretty awesome in the HP edition, so it’s pretty likely that you’ll do fabulously this time round too 😛 I’m following the games, but didn’t want to actually join because I don’t have too much time to think about things and comment and all that (it was the holidays for me last time, but now the games falls during uni time, and I do a pretty full-on course).

    I just read Ari & Dante as well! I really enjoyed it 😀 How did you find it?

Leave a Reply

