Book Haul (#14): BookOutlet.com (9 books!)

IMG_7651

Time to share some photos of some pretty, new books I got! God I love BookOutlet.com. I got these books way back in January, but haven’t had time to show you them until now. And this is the last order I’ve made from them since then! I can’t even believe that I’ve been able to contain myself for this long. I’m pretty proud of myself 🙂

Separator

IMG_7662

SeverFever

Ugh. Don’t even get me started about this. I now own Wither and Fever in softcover, with Sever in hardcover. Yes, I’m totally one of those people. Although obviously I’m not super anal about it, because I still bought Sever even though I kind of hate it. I just couldn’t help myself because owning the entire series seemed way more important! And now that I’ve read Wither this month, I can’t wait to read these two books pretty soon!

IMG_7663

Burn for BurnIt’s Not Summer Without YouWe’ll Always Have Summer

I’m in love with the cover of Burn for Burn. I’m not exactly sure why…I just really, really like it. And I’ve heard really good things about that series, so I’m super excited that I own it now. I also got books two and three of the Summer trilogy, of which I already own the first one, but haven’t read yet.

IMG_7666

The Sky is EverywhereHow It Ends

Basically everybody loves this The Sky is Everywhere book, and I think it was like $1.00 or something, so I just had to pick it up. It’ll probably be a while before I get around to reading either of these YA contemporary books, but I’m still excited about both of them.

IMG_7665

The Girl of Fire and ThornsThe Crown of Embers

Heck yes!! These were like a limited-time offer on BookOutlet.com and, when I saw them, I knew that I had to scoop them up right away. I’m pretty excited about this series; I’ve heard lots of good things.

Have you read any of these books? What’s the latest new book you bought?

2 responses to “Book Haul (#14): BookOutlet.com (9 books!)

  1. I want the The Girl of Fire and Thorns books sooo bad! (I’m actually afraid that by now my expactations are way too high :D) I was waiting until the last book comes out in PB and then get and read them all together.
    Great haul. I always wish I could order at bookoutlet too but shipping here is too expensive :/

Leave a Reply

