Weekly Wrap-Up (#26)

Weekly Wrap-Up

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Separator

What’s Happening With Me This Week:

I feel like I never have anything exciting to report, haha. So…nothing much. But I did get a ton of work done scheduling posts for the blog! I’m caught up until mid-April 🙂 I also did some basic bloggy housekeeping like updating my Features tab and adding all of my challenges to my new Reading Challenges tab. Yay for productivity!

I’ve also been really good about not buying new books lately, which is why you haven’t been seeing the “Books I Bought This Week” part of my wrap-up show up. But I guess that’s a good thing! There’s a sale at my library tomorrow, though, so I’ll definitely be having a HUGE haul from that soon.

Books I Finished This Week:

Umm…wow. This is the first time in a really, really, really long time that I’ve only read one book in a whole week. I don’t know what it is! I guess I’m just kind of in a slump right now. Probably having to do with how awful Gabriel’s Redemption was last week, and because I’m also in the middle of an ARC that I’m not crazy about. I’m disappointed with my lack of progress, but I don’t want to stress out about it too much. I read a crazy amount last month, so I think it’s probably okay that I’m only doing a mediocre amount in March. I just don’t want it to screw up my reading schedule too much, so I’ll probably take it easy in April so that I can catch up.

7060582

  1. Twice Bitten by Chloe Neill

Awesome Posts From Other Bloggers This Week:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

Leave a Reply

