Favorites {March 2014}

Monthly Favorites

Favorites is a monthly feature in which I showcase a bunch of my favorite things from that month. While I may link to certain items, I am not sponsored by or affiliated with any of the companies…I just really love this stuff!

Favorite Beverage.jpg

Decaf green tea

Favorite Song.jpg

Battlefield by Lea Michele (Spotify link)

 

 

Favorite Food.jpg

This is an easy one. The tomato salsa that I talked about last week! I’m practically drooling right now, just thinking about how good it was.

The Most Amazing Tomato Salsa You've Ever Had

Favorite Sleep-Helper.jpg

Lavender-scented candles from Yankee Candle

41TausAyH7L

Favorite Movie

Magic Mike! I just saw it for the first time last week and it was way better than I thought it was going to be.

MagicMikeMusical

Favorite Lip Wear.jpg

Covergirl lipstick in “Temptress” — it’s the perfect “bright pink” color for my lips

DSC_0436

 

Favorite Book.jpg

I Shall Be Near to You by Erin Lindsay McCabe

18240248

Favorite Moisturizerjpg

Crabtree & Evelyn Gardner’s Hand Therapy — oh my god this stuff is amazing. It makes my hands so soft, and it’s one of the best-smelling moisturizers I’ve ever used.

Crabtree-Evelyn-Gardeners-Hand-Therapy-image

Favorite YouTube Video

This tutorial on how to make your eyebrows look perfect. I have very thin eyebrows, so this video was really helpful for me.

 

Favorite Sweetjpg

Cupcakes from Cake Bar in Franklin, MA.

Favorite Event

Going to the mall with my mom to pick out a new purse! I originally told you guys that I got this black one with gold embellishments, but I ended up returning it and getting the Guess La Vida Logo Status Carryall (in “blueberry”) instead. It’s a little more structured than the other one, and I’m in love with it.

2739217-p-4x

Favorite TV Show

Breaking Bad!!!! Brent and I finished the whole show a last week and it was AMAZING. I highly recommend it to everybody. I seriously can’t stop thinking about how good it was, and already looking forward to the day where I want to watch the whole series all over again.

WW-All-Hail-the-King

What are some of your favorites from March?

 

2 responses to “Favorites {March 2014}

Leave a Reply

