Weekly Wrap-Up (#25)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

What’s Happening in My Life This Week:

Not much! I had a few doctor’s appointments, went out to dinner with my grandparents, and have been going to work. This past week I tried out my sous vide machine that Brent got me for Christmas — we made steak! It came out really good. We also just started our cat, Ivan, on Prozac. Some of you may remember that he attacked me (twice) recently. We’re hoping that the medication will fix his behavioral issues, because I don’t know how much more of this I can take.

 

Books I Finished This Week:

Last week was kind of rough reading-wise, so I’m glad that I was able to get more pages in this week! I hope that I’ll be able to finish my TBR for this month.

Books I Finished This Week.jpg

  1. Gabriel’s Redemption (Gabriel’s Inferno #3) by Sylvain Reynard
  2. Archer’s Voice by Mia Sheridan
  3. Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jensen
  4. Everything They Wanted (Original Sinners #3.6) by Tiffany Reisz
  5. The Seeds of Wither (Chemical Garden #1.5) by Lauren Destefano
  6. I Shall Be Near To You by Erin Lindsay McCabe

 

Awesome Posts From Other Bloggers This Week:

Books & Authors:

Reading & Characters:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

5 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#25)

  1. Oooo I’ve always wanted to know how sous vide machines worked, glad to know that you liked it. I hope the medicine works for your cat, thats a hard situation. Thanks for the mention and also for sharing some great posts from other bloggers! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Do You Look at a Blogger’s Description Box? {Discussion} |·

Leave a Reply

