Weekly Wrap-Up (#23)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week

  1. The Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick
  2. Submit to Desire (Original Sinners #0.7) by Tiffany Reisz
  3. Daniel, Part Two (Original Sinners #3.1) by Tiffany Reisz
  4. The Essential Eating Well Cookbook by Patsy Jamieson
  5. Cat Daddy by Jackson Galaxy
  6. A Reliable Wife by Robert Goolrick

 

Awesome Posts From Other Book Bloggers This Week:

I had a busy week this week, so I wasn’t able to add as many links to this as I wanted to…the ones I wasn’t able to get to in time will be put up in next week’s wrap-up!

Reading & Characters:

Books & Authors:

Blogging & Reviewing:

Other:

8 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#23)

    • I really, really liked The Silver Linings Playbook book! I think I gave it 5 stars. I really liked the movie, too. They did a good job not straying from the book too much, I think. But I want to watch the movie again now that I’ve read the book. My review will be up on the blog in a couple weeks 🙂 You’re welcome!!

  1. Again, I am amazed at your ability to read books faster than the speed of light. I commend you. Thanks for the mention, and I can’t wait to check out these great posts! 🙂

    • You’re welcome 🙂 February was an awesome reading month for me! I think it’s because I’m so sick of Winter that all I want to do is sit inside and read, haha.

  2. Pingback: Bloggin’ Recap: February 23rd-March 1st |·

  3. Pingback: Bloggin' Recap: February 23rd-March 1st | The Day Dreamer and Candy EaterThe Day Dreamer and Candy Eater·

Leave a Reply

