Favorites {February 2014}

Monthly Favorites

Favorites is a monthly feature in which I share with you guys all of my favorite things from that month! No products I mention are paid advertisements, they’re all just stuff that I really love, and no links are affiliated.

IMG_7682

Favorite Drink = Dunkin Donuts’ chocolate glazed donut coffee

Favorite Song = Young and Beautiful by Lana Del Rey (loved Ashley Wagner’s ice skating routine to it at the U.S. championships)

Favorite Food = Steamed broccoli tossed with garlic olive oil (have been making this weekly!)

Favorite Sleep Helper = Plackers Grind-No-More disposable mouth guards (apparently, I grind my teeth now! These totally fix the problem and are super comfortable to wear) & Ponds evening soothe cleansing towelettes

Favorite Lip Wear = Loréal Infallible lip gloss in 415 “sunset” & Loréal Colour Riche Balm in 818 “nourishing nude” (LOVE this)

Favorite Book = Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi (duh.)

Favorite Moisturizer = Bath & Body Works sweet cinnamon pumpkin (smells so freaking good) & Yes to Carrots nourishing daily facial moisturizer

Favorite Sweet = Peanut M&Ms (obsessed.)

Favorite Event = Valentine’s Day with my boyfriend! He cooked dinner for us and it was so yummy and romantic 🙂

Favorite Television Show = Are You The One? on MTV. It’s mindless reality television, but so addicting!

What are some of your favorites from February?

3 responses to “Favorites {February 2014}

  1. How dead would I be if I said I’ve never been to Dunkin’ Donuts? I don’t even know where to find one where I live xD

    And OF COURSE the best book of the month is Ignite Me!!! Is there any other??

    • Oh. My. God. You’ve NEVER been to Dunkin Donuts?! Hahaha as somebody who lives on the East Coast, that’s basically sacrilege 😉 . Wait, where DO you live? I tried to figure it out on your blog, but you don’t mention it in your “About Me.” I’m assuming West Coast, since you mentioned Vegas in your email. I’ve never been to Vegas, though! Although I feel like that’s not that weird, because seriously what’s the point of even going if you’re not 21 haha, and I only just turned 22 in December. I’ve always wanted to see Celine Dion there, though. Because apparently I’m 65.

      • I’m Southern California, about an hour away from San Diego 🙂 I’m not 21, but I like going to the M&M factory there and then just staying in my hotel near the pool at night. It’s relaxing!

        And you can be 65 all you want 😉

Leave a Reply

