Love-A-Thon Awards!

Book_Blogger_Love-A-Thon_2014

Woohoo! It’s time for the Book Blogger Love-A-Thon Awards! I haven’t been able to participate in the love-a-thon this weekend as much as I wanted to. This week has been kinda crazy (re: family problems, work, Valentine’s Day, four doctor’s appointments…not to mention that car crash I was in!), so I didn’t have a lot of time to write posts or anything, but now I’m here and I really want to share some love!

You guys know that I LOVE commenting and just sharing the blog love in general (as shown by the copious amounts of links in each week’s weekly wrap-up!). And now it’s time to give out some awards for my favorite ones 🙂

Book Blogger Love-A-Thon Blog Awards

 

Best Blog Design = So Obsessed With

Best Weekly FeatureListen Up! (from As Told By Rachel)

Best Discussion PostsThe Daily Prophecy

Friendliest Blogger = The Thousand Lives

Most Helpful ReviewsEffortlessly Reading

Favorite Author Twitter = Leah Raeder & Tahereh Mafi

8 responses to “Love-A-Thon Awards!

  1. Thank you so much for mentioning me! I’m glad you enjoy my discussion posts. 😛 Gosh, lately I’ve been racking my brain for ideas, but I think I’ve got some.

    I love this entire Love-A-Thon feature. I wish I would have known about it in advance so I could have participated! I feel like I’ve missed out on a lot of fun happenings because I haven’t really participated. I also would have liked to do blog nominations. 😦

    So many great blogs on this list! Love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

