Book Haul (#11): BookOutlet.com (5 books!)

And….it’s time for another book haul! This one is from a while ago. My piles of books to show you are starting to back up, because I try to only post book hauls once every two weeks! I actually got this box in the mail at the beginning of January.
IMG_7641

 

The Last Echo by Kimberly Derting: I actually haven’t started this series yet…but now I own three out of the four books! I’ve heard it’s really good, and I think I’m going to like it.

The Virgin’s Lover & The White Queen by Philippa Gregory: Philippa Gregory is my favorite historical fiction author. I love her books! So, even though I’ve most of them, I want to own her whole collection and BookOutlet has a bunch of her books for great prices.

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith: This looks like a sweet contemporary (with a gorgeous cover!) and a lot of my Goodreads friends gave it high ratings.

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer: I haven’t started this series yet, either. But since everybody loves it, I feel like I probably will too. So of course I couldn’t resist snatching up a hardback copy when I saw it on sale.

 

BookOutlet Haul #11

 

 

Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

 

 

 

2 responses to “Book Haul (#11): BookOutlet.com (5 books!)

Leave a Reply

