Weekly Wrap-Up (#18)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

 

What’s Happening With Me This Week:

Nothing major has been going on. I’m still working on recovering from my surgeries and getting used to going back to work. I just had my 6-week post-op appointment on Wednesday and now I have to start going to physical therapy 2-3 times per week! Today is actually my boyfriend’s birthday (he’s turning 26!), so tonight we’re going out for sushi to celebrate, yummmm.

 

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week

  1. Waiting to be Heard by Amanda Knox
  2. World After by Susan Ee
  3. Moosewood Restaurant Favorites by Moosewood Collective
  4. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout

 

Awesome Posts I Found This Week From Other Book Bloggers:

Reading:

Blogging:

Other:

8 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#18)

    • Awww oh my gosh, I’m blushing 🙂 Thanks for the comment!! I love getting comments, so feel free to do so more in the future! So glad you love my links. It actually takes me a lot of work to build up the lists every week. I actually read every single one of these posts (I don’t just go through my RSS reader and link up discussion-y looking posts like some people do) AND comment on at least 90% of them! So I really appreciate your thanks 🙂

    • Yeah, I like physical therapy. I’ve been going once or twice a week for like three years now, and it obviously hasn’t fixed the problem, but hopefully in combination with the surgery it’ll finally work 🙂

Leave a Reply

