Most Anticipated Books of 2014 (Part III)

As if the 55 books in my Most Anticipated Books of 2014 and the 45 books in my Most Anticipated Books of 2014 (Part II) posts weren’t enough…here’s a shit ton more for you to add to your TBR list! I just can’t seem to control myself with new releases. Hope you find some good ones in this pile 🙂 It’ll be my last installment of this series…until I start adding compiling books for the second half of the year, that is!

 

(45 More) Most Anticipated Books of 2014

 

FreetoFallSomethingReal

 

HexedForgetMeNot

 

OpenRoadIllusive

 

CaptivateFireFlood

 

StarbirdSearchingforSky

 

LiesTimeBound

 

WinterPeopleMagnolia

 

GoingOverMetalWishes

 

RunningEmptyMaybeSomeday

5 responses to “Most Anticipated Books of 2014 (Part III)

  1. Hi Miranda!! I just stumbled across your blog (and am so glad I did!!) 🙂 I hope you get to read all these wonderful reads!! I’ve read Heartbeat and Me Since You, and they’re both absolutely SPECTACULAR! I can’t wait to read Manor Of Secrets too 🙂 (Have you read any other works of Katherine Longshore? They’re wonderful too xD)
    Thanks for sharing Miranda!! 😀

    • You’re welcome! Haha I’m definitely not going to be able to read all of these this year…that’s a lot of new books. But I hope to read them eventually! I have the ARC of Me Since You, I just haven’t started it yet, but I’m excited to now that you’ve said it’s spectacular! I haven’t read anything by Katherine Longshore yet, but I love historical fiction and I own Gilt by her.

  2. Wow! So many great books! Definitely looking forward to reading them! I just finished Fire and Flood, and it was fantabulous! I have a feeling you’ll really, really like it Miranda!

    Anyway, thanks for sharing all these great books! They’ll definitely make great additions to my TBR shelf! 😀
    ~~ Zoe @ The Infinite To-Read Shelf

Leave a Reply

