Weekly Wrap-Up (#11)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Books That I Finished This Week:

Oh my god…what the heck is wrong with me? I finished one book this week? I don’t know why, but I haven’t been in as much of a crazy reading mood as usual. But I really need to get moving, or I’ll never meet my goal for this month!

6148028

  1. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

Books That I Bought/Received This Week:

Books I Bought:Received This Week

  1. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  2. Insignia by S.J. Kincaid
  3. Die For Me by Cynthia Eden
  4. Crewel by Gennifer Albin
  5. The Winter Prince by Elizabeth Wein
  6. Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson

Awesome Posts from Other Book Bloggers:

Leave a Reply

