Most Anticipated Books of 2014

You guys, I’m so excited to share this list with you!

For the past couple of months, I’ve been stockpiling all of my favorite sure-to-be-awesome reads coming out sometime in the next 12 months. This is a huge list, so get your TBR piles ready, because they’re about to be hit hard.

I can’t wait to read every single of these books!

So, in no particular order…

Miranda’s 55 Most Anticipated Books of 2014:

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage

13 responses to “Most Anticipated Books of 2014

  1. What have you done? My TBR just experienced an exponential increase because of this amazing list! All the awesome books *.*
    I can say that The Falconer is an AWESOME and FANTASTIC novel, and I hope you love it as much as I did 😀
    Looks like 2014 will be a good year for books!

    • Oh my gosh, can you believe that I’ve never read a Laurie Halse Anderson book before? But I’m planning to soon (I already own Speak), especially now that she has a new one coming out.

  2. Pingback: Most Anticipated Books of 2014 (Part II) |·

  3. Pingback: 2013 End of Year Book Survey |·

  4. Pingback: Most Anticipated Books of 2014 (Part III) |·

Leave a Reply

