Weekly Wrap-Up (#10)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

 

Books That I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week

  1. Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy #3) by Richelle Mead
  2. Blood Promise (Vampire Academy #4) by Richelle Mead
  3. The Meeting (Vampire Academy #1.1) by Richelle Mead (short story)
  4. The Red Wine Scene (Good #1.5) by S. Walden (short story)
  5. The Beginning (Good #2.5) by S. Walden (short story)
  6. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (re-read!)
  7. The Dominant by Tara Sue Me (DNF)

 

Books That I Bought/Received:

Books I Bought:Received This Week

  1. Calling Me Home by Julie Kibler
  2. The Perfect Game by J. Sterling
  3. Shadows (Lux #0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
  5. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan (audiobook)
  6. The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food From My Frontier by Ree Drummond (library)
  7. 11/22/63 by Steven King (I was obviously having trouble getting into this as an audiobook, so I got the physical copy from the library to see if it would hold my interest that way instead)

 

Awesome Posts from Other Book Bloggers:

 

Books I Added to my TBR Shelf This Week:

  1. The Edge of Falling by Rebecca Serle
  2. The Gravity Between Us by Kristen Zimmer
  3. The Sound of Letting Go by Stasia Ward Kehoe
  4. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  5. She is Not Invisible by Marcus Sedgwick
  6. Revolver by Marcus Sedgwick
  7. Midwinterblood by Marcus Sedgwick
  8. The Secret Daughter of the Tsar by Jennifer Laam
  9. Don’t Peek by Marita A. Hansen
  10. Cracked Up to Be by Courtney Summers
  11. Homecoming (Vampire Academy #6.5) by Richelle Mead
  12. The Legend of Me by Rebekah L. Purdy
  13. The Winter People by Rebekah L. Purdy
  14. Ashes to Ashes by Melissa C. Walker
  15. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  16. Viral Nation by Shaunta Grimes
  17. The Princess in the Opal Mask by Jenny Lundquist
  18. The Secret Diamond Sisters by Michelle Madow
  19. Minders by Michele Jaffe
  20. Stolen: A Letter to My Captor by Lucy Christopher
  21. Comfort Food by Kitty Thomas
  22. Earth Girl by Janet Edwards
  23. Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead
  24. Insignia by S.J. Kincaid
  25. Shadows (Lux #0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  26. Cursed by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  27. Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  28. Twisted Sisters by Jen Lancaster
  29. Have No Shame by Melissa Foster
  30. Belle Cora by Phillip Margulies
  31. The Raven by Sylvain Reynard
  32. Carter Reed by Tijan

One response to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#10)

Leave a Reply

