December 2013 TBR

I wish I could say that I was more excited about this TBR. I don’t really know why, but I’m just not as into it as I was into my November list. I think I’ll probably change my mind once I start reading these books β€” because I know that I’ll probably like them all β€” I’m just not that interested right now.

Does that ever happen to you? Maybe that’s the downside of planning out what you’re going to read every month, I don’t know.

December Reading Goal = 10 personal books, 3 novellas & 6 review books
December 2013 TBR

December 2013 TBR:

  1. Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  2. Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  3. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. Shadows (Lux #0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  5. Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
  6. Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
  7. Homecoming (Vampire Academy #6.5) by Richelle Mead
  8. Gone by Michael Grant
  9. This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers
  10. The Spectacular Now by Tim Tharp
  11. Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan
  12. Fracture Me by Tahereh Mafi
  13. American Gods by Neil Gaiman
2 responses to “December 2013 TBR

  1. Woah do you plan out what you’re going to read every month? I don’t think I could ever do that! Probably because I’m a mood reader, so I literally just read whatever I want whenever I want haha.

    The Spectacular Now! I want to read that at some point too- especially since the movie is coming out soon (comes out late December where I live). Apparently it’s quite good- my coblogger says that the book is quite different to the trailer. As in, the tones of the two are quite different.

    • Haha yeah I plan out what I’m going to read every month…months in advance. I’m a little Type A! πŸ˜‰ I didn’t used to do it, but now it makes life so much easier haha. I’m planning on doing a discussion post about it soon, actually.

      I actually have no idea what The Spectacular Now is about, but I really want to go see the movie b/c I love Shailene Woodley, so of course I have to read the book first, haha.

Leave a Reply

