Weekly Wrap-Up (#9)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week 1

 

Books I Finished This Week 2

  1. Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi
  2. Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi
  3. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
  4. Quintspinner: A Pirate’s Quest by Dianne Greenlay (DNF at 30%)
  5. The Witch of Duva (Grisha #0.5) by Leigh Bardugo (novella)
  6. The Tailor (Grisha #1.5) by Leigh Bardugo (novella)
  7. The Too-Clever Fox (Grisha #2.5) by Leigh Bardugo (novella)

 

Books That I’m in the Middle Of:

Books I'm in the Middle Of

  1. Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead 
  2. American Gods by Neil Gaiman

 

Books That I Bought/Received:

Books I Bought This Week

  1. A Long, Long Sleep by Anna Sheehan
  2. Tragic by J.A. Huss
  3. The Too-Clever Fox (Grisha #2.5) by Leigh Bardugo
  4. The Witch of Duva (Grisha #0.5) by Leigh Bardugo

 

Books That I Added to My “To-Read” List:

This week I decided to add a little section to my weekly wrap-up with all the books I’ve added to my “to-read” list in the past 7 days. This is the first time I’ve ever done it, so I wonder if this is a normal amount for me in one week. 31 books seems like a lot to me…no wonder my TBR is so big, haha!

  1. Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge
  2. One & Only by Viv Daniels (a.k.a. Diana Peterfreund)
  3. The Dark Light of Day by T.M. Frazier
  4. Tease by Amanda Maciel
  5. Wild Awake by Hilary T. Smith
  6. The Opposite of Hallelujah by Anna Jarzab
  7. Crash and Burn by Michael Hassan
  8. Zoe Letting Go by Nora Price
  9. Bruised by Sarah Skilton
  10. Chasing Shadows by Swati Avasthi
  11. The Girls of No Return by Erin Saldin
  12. OCD Love Story by Corey Ann Haydu
  13. Cracked by K.M. Walton
  14. Lexapros and Cons by Aaron Karo
  15. Blood Red Road by Moira Young
  16. The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving by Jonathan Evison
  17. The Passage by Justin Cronin
  18. Lexicon by Max Berry
  19. The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer
  20. In Between Days by Andrew Porter
  21. Dollface by Renée Rosen
  22. Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford
  23. The Glass Wives by Amy Sue Nathan
  24. Cry No More by Linda Howard
  25. Sea Swept by Nora Roberts
  26. Starters by Lissa Price
  27. Half Bad by Sally Green
  28. Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morril
  29. Zac and Mia by A.J. Betts
  30. Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone
  31. Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson

 

Awesome Posts from Other Book Bloggers:

Leave a Reply

