Weekly Wrap-Up (#8)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and great posts that I found on other people’s blogs.

 

Books That I Finished This Week:

I had a lot of time on my hands this week since I was recovering from my surgery, so I read a ton of books! I’m really happy with how fast I’m powering through my November 2013 TBR. I might even get to sneak in some extra ones!

Books I Finished This Week

 

 

  1. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  2. Insurgent by Veronica Roth
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth
  4. The Transfer by Veronica Roth (novella)
  5. Undertow by Leigh T. Moore
  6. Requiem by Lauren Oliver
  7. Alex by Lauren Oliver (novella)
  8. Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven by Lauren Oliver
  9. The Submissive by Tara Sue Me

Books That I’m in the Middle Of:

Books I'm in the Middle Of

  1. The Dominant by Tara Sue Me
  2. Destroy Me (Shatter Me #1.5) by Tahereh Mafi
  3. 11/22/63 by Steven King (haven’t even made any progress on it this week…ugh)

Books That I Bought/Received:

Books I Bought This Week

  1. The Perfume Collector by Kathleen Tessaro (ebook)
  2. Beg by C.D. Reiss (ebook)
  3. Control by C.D. Reiss (ebook)
  4. The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food from My Frontier by Ree Drummond (from the library)

Awesome Posts From Other People’s Blogs:

Leave a Reply

