Weekly Wrap-Up (#5)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and any posts that you might’ve missed.

Books I Finished This Week:

Books I Finished This Week

  1. Love You More by Lisa Gardner (audiobook)
  2. Strength by Carrie Butler
  3. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black
  4. Born of Illusion by Teri Brown

Books I’m in the Middle Of:

Books I'm in the Middle Of

  1. Beautiful Broken Rules by Kimberly Lauren
  2. Darkly Dreaming Dexter by Jeff Lindsay
  3. 11/22/63 by Steven King

Books I Got from the Library:

No books from the library this week! Still trying to hurry up and finish the last of my October 2013 TBR books before I have to return them.

 

Books I Bought/Received:

Books I Bought This Week

I bought two books as presents for people for the holidays, but that doesn’t really count and I can’t tell you what they are because it’s a secret!

  1. Catch Me if You Can by Frank W. Abagnale (ebook)
  2. Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters (ebook)

Posts You Might’ve Missed:

  1. Book Review: Croak by Gina Damico
  2. Top Ten Unusual Character Names That I Like
  3. Book Haul (#3): BookOutlet.com (18 books!)
  4. Book Review: Strength by Carrie Butler
Leave a Reply

