Weekly Wrap-Up (#2)

Weekly Wrap-Up is a post I share with you guys every Friday, in which I highlight all things bookish that I did in the past week — the books I read, the books I bought, books that I got from the library, and any posts that you might’ve missed.

Books I Finished This Week: 

I was shocked when I realized that I’d only finished two books this week! That’s a pretty low number for me, so I’m kind of disappointed. But I’m on the verge of finishing two more, so I think it was just awkward timing.

Books I Read This Week 9:27:13

Books I’m in the Middle Of: 

I don’t normally read four books at once, but I was having a hard time getting through one of them, so I decided to add another one into the mix to keep it interesting.

Books I'm In the Middle Of 9:27:13

Books I Bought:

Books I Bought This Week 9:27:13

Books I Got From the Library:

Library Book Haul 9/27/13

  1. Clash by Nicole Williams
  2. The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen
  3. The Angel by Tiffany Reisz
  4. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  5. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

Posts You Might’ve Missed:

5 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up (#2)

  1. That library sale has good prices. I go to a used book sale every year in April but their prices just seem to get higher and higher. I think paperbacks are up to $1 now. Compared to the price of a new book it’s still a good deal, but I get jealous when I hear people going to sales and getting the same books for 25 or 50 cents.

    • I was pretty surprised that the prices were that good! I thought for sure it would be paperbacks $1 and hardcovers $2 or something. But I definitely still think that it’s an awesome deal either way. And I just like the thought of giving back to my local library 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up (#3) | Tempest Books·

Leave a Reply

