Suggestions for October TBR

October TBR Theme Reveal

 

For the month of September, I’m doing my first “themed TBR.” I decided to go with the theme of “catching up on a series,” since there are so many series I’m reading that I’ve only read the first book or the first and second books from. You can check out this post or this YouTube video to see my full September TBR.

So, for the month of October, I’ve decided that I want to do another themed month. And I’ve decided (totally originally) to go with “creepy.” Or mystery/horror/spooky. You know…scary Halloween-type stuff!

So far I’ve come up with a few great options (I’ll probably be picking about 8 books for this), but I would love your help! Please comment and give me any and all suggestions you might have for books to read in October that would fit this theme!

Leave a Reply

