Welcome to Tempest Books

Welcome to Tempest Books

 

Hi, everyone!

I’m gradually attempting to make the switch between my old blog, Biting Life, and this new blog. I want to keep Biting Life solely for my recipes and healthy living-type posts, while using Tempest Books as a place for everything to do with books.

Over the past couple of months, I’ve become more and more interested in books, and blogging about book-related things. And this is where I’m going to do it!

It’ll probably take me a little while to fully switch over, as I’ve already guaranteed that reviews for certain books will appear on Biting Life. So, I’ll probably be posting a lot of things on both blogs, at least for a little while, until I get myself settled.

Head on over to my About Me page to find out more about who I am and what I plan to do with this blog.

I love to hear from my readers, so please don’t hesitate to comment, or contact me at tempestbooksblog (at) gmail (dot) com.

2 responses to “Welcome to Tempest Books

  1. Congrats on the new blog 🙂 I may not be commenting that often, but I am following along. Especially because I know we have the same taste in books!

    So, I finished Sea of Tranquility last night and I loved it. Thanks for the recommendation!!

Leave a Reply

